What’s New In My World…

 

Hi everyone! So, as I let you guys all know in my last blog I have been working with some different companies writing content for their blogs. I know a lot of you already follow one of them: Heart of a Fighter. I’m really grateful and truly appreciate it because it is really close to my heart. It is a great non-profit organization for women veterans that is working towards providing women veterans with the skills to open their own businesses as well as providing housing for homeless women veterans and their families. To say that the work they are doing is awesome is an under statement.

I really take pride in working with individuals and companies doing great work and that is why I want to let you guys know about another company I’m working with: The Law Offices of Jimmy De La Espriella, P.A. I know, working with a law firm is a bit different from the companies I’ve been working with, but I truly believe in Jimmy’s work. Jimmy is a personal injury lawyer and no he’s not the ambulance chasing kind.

medical-lawyer-ambulance_chaser-attorneys-law_and_order-solicitors-bbon235l

 

When I first meet people to work with them, I try to catch their vibe and see if I’ll make a good fit for what they need. If the work chemistry isn’t there, then I don’t take on the client, regardless of the amount of money I might miss out on by doing so. For me, if I don’t believe in what it is that you are doing, then how am I supposed to properly represent you through my writing. When I met Jimmy to discuss irking together the first thing I was struck by was his genuine desire to help people.

Its not about the money, but about helping to change people’s life in a positive direction after they have suffered through serious injuries. The way he spoke about his clients and the injustices that he has seen and helped to rectify let me know that he was sincerely dedicated to helping them. That my friends, is why I decided to work with him. Jimmy and his office are actually really great at what they do and very straightforward with their clients. They are a small law firm and as such cannot take on every case that comes their way, but they will refer those they cannot handle to other reputable lawyers who can help. I invite you to check out the blog and follow it, let me know what you think and if there’s something concerning personal injury you’d like to know about ask away!

Here’s the link: http://jimmydelaespriella.wordpress.com

Hope you guys find it informative and that it may help you guys in some way. If you also know anyone in the South Florida area that may need a personal injury lawyer I highly recommend him. 😉

1 thought on “What’s New In My World…

  1. Sarah

    You know this is just the same in any other field.
    You would think history teaches us anything, but no.
    Feel free to disagree but the world changes, and none of us have no control whatsoever over it.
    E.g., If only Obama had enough balls to put Putin to his place, but it seems like it’s never happening, welcome third world war.
    Great post, thanks!
    Sarah http://phyto-renew350i.com/

    Like

    Reply

Leave a comment